Menu

Customer portal

Contact

Etiketten CARINI Ltd.

Industrie Nord
Bildgasse 42
6890 Lustenau
Österreich
Tel. +43 (0)5577 86969-0My contact in the regionArrange a consultation
Industrie Nord
Bildgasse 42
6890 Lustenau
Österreich
LinkedInFacebook

Our location in
Austria: Etiketten
CARINI in Lustenau

We are looking forward to
your visit!

Your contact person

Management Board

Administration

Sales Austria

Sales Germany

Sales Switzerland

Sales Liechtenstein

Sales Italy

Sales International

Edgar Sohm

Managing Director / CEO

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-0

Email: edgar.sohm@carini.at

Harald Raak, Managing Direktor CARINI

Harald Raak

Managing Director

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-0

Email: harald.raak@carini.at

Michael Burger Receptionist / Headoffice

Michael Burger

Operator

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-0

Email: etiketten@carini.at

Elisabeth Herburger, Head of Human Resources Management

Elisabeth Herburger

Head of Human Resources Management

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-367

Email: elisabeth.herburger@carini.at

Mathias_Galler, Customer service field service

Mathias Galler

Customer field service
Vorarlberg

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-332

Email: mathias.galler@carini.at

Doreen Pamperer, Customer service office

Doreen Pamperer

Customer service office
Vorarlberg

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-372

Email: doreen.pamperer@carini.at

Thomas Halbeisen, Sales field service

Thomas Halbeisen

Customer field service
Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland and Styria

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-355

Email: thomas.halbeisen@carini.at

Ronald Hoch, Customer Service

Ronald Hoch

Customer service office
Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland and Styria

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-333

Email: ronald.hoch@carini.at

Simon Sohm, Customer Field Service

Simon Sohm

Customer field service
Vienna, Lower Austria and Burgenland

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-382

Email: simon.sohm@carini.at

Bruno Lopez Customer Service Office

Bruno Lopez

Customer service office
Salzburg, Upper Austria and Carinthia

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-340

Email: bruno.lopez@carini.at

Richard Fussenegger, Customer Field Service

Richard Fussenegger

Customer field service
Tyrol, Salzburg, Upper Austria and Carinthia

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-330

Email: richard.fussenegger@carini.at

Angelika Spath, Customer Service Office

Angelika Spath

Customer service office
Tyrol, Salzburg, Upper Austria and Carinthia

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-335

Email: angelika.spath@carini.at

Mathias_Galler, Customer service field service

Mathias Galler

Customer field service
Bavaria

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-332

Email: mathias.galler@carini.at

Christian_Winder, Customer Service Office

Christian Winder

Customer service office
Bavaria

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-341

Email: christian.winder@carini.at

Wolfgang_Waldner, Customer Field Service

Wolfgang Waldner

Customer field service
Rest of federal states

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-358

Email: wolfgang.waldner@carini.at

Brunner_Andreas, Customer Service Office

Andreas Brunner

Customer service office
Rest of federal states

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-365

Email: andreas.brunner@carini.at

Thomas Halbeisen, Sales field service

Thomas Halbeisen

Customer field service
Appenzell, Glarus, Graubünden, Luzern, Nid- & Obwalden, Schwyz, St. Gallen, Tessin, Uri und Zug

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-355

Email: thomas.halbeisen@carini.at

Barbara_Laesser, Customer Service Office

Barbara Lässer

Customer service office
Glarus, Graubünden, Luzern, Nid- & Obwalden, Schwyz, Tessin, Uri und Zug

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-383

Email: barbara.laesser@carini.at

Patrick_Forster, Customer Field Service

Patrick Forster

Customer field service
Aargau, Basel, Bern, Geneva, Fribourg, Jura, Neuchâtel, Schaffhausen, Solothurn, Thurgau, Vaud, Valais and Zurich

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-314

Email: patrick.forster@carini.at

Customer Service Office Lisa_Maria_Moser

Lisa Maria Moser

Customer Service Office
St. Gallen, Zürich

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-368

Email: lisa-maria.moser@carini.at

Simon Sohm, Customer Field Service

Simon Sohm

Customer field service
St. Gallen, Zurich

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-382

Email: simon.sohm@carini.at

Josef_Berlinger, Customer Service Office

Josef Berlinger

Appenzell, Thurgau, St. Gallen and Zurich

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-346

Email: josef.berlinger@carini.at

Thomas Halbeisen, Sales field service

Thomas Halbeisen

Customer field service

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-355

Email: thomas.halbeisen@carini.at

Barbara_Laesser, Customer Service Office

Barbara Lässer

Customer service office

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-383

Email: barbara.laesser@carini.at

Richard Fussenegger, Customer Field Service

Richard Fussenegger

Customer field service

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-330

Email: richard.fussenegger@carini.at

Angelika Spath, Customer Service Office

Angelika Spath

Customer service office

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-335

Email: angelika.spath@carini.at

Karin_Schnitzer, Customer Service Office

Karin Schnitzer

Customer service office

Telefon: +43 5577 86969-335

Email: karin.schnitzer@carini.at

May we impress you with our know-how?

Whether wine labels, cosmetic labels, pharmaceutical labels, drinks labels, special labels, compound labels, multilayer labels, in-mould labels, security labels, logistics labels, tube labels, stickers, braille labels and much more besides – as a renowned state-of-the-art supplier, CARINI constantly sets new standards in self-adhesive label printing.

Just give us a call or drop us a line. Or better still, come and see us in Lustenau!

We look forward to meeting you and hearing about your products and ideas.

Collection & delivery:

Monday – Thursday: 7:00 – 12:00 / 13:00 – 17:00, Friday: 7:00 – 12:00