contacts and support

Customer Service

please choose:
Michael Burger

Michael Burger

Operator
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: etiketten@carini.at

Cornelia Decarli

Cornelia Decarli

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-352
Email: cornelia.decarli@carini.at

Richard Fussenegger

Richard Fussenegger

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-330
Email: richard.fussenegger@carini.at

Angelika Spath

Angelika Spath

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-335
Email: angelika.spath@carini.at

Richard Fussenegger

Richard Fussenegger

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-330
Email: richard.fussenegger@carini.at

Bruno Lopez

Bruno Lopez

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-340
Email: bruno.lopez@carini.at

Thomas Halbeisen

Thomas Halbeisen

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-355
Email: thomas.halbeisen@carini.at

Ronald Hoch

Ronald Hoch

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-333
Email: ronald.hoch@carini.at

Christian Winder

Christian Winder

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-341
Email: christian.winder@carini.at

Wolfgang Waldner

Wolfgang Waldner

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-358
Email: wolfgang.waldner@carini.at

Thomas Rümmele

Thomas Rümmele

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-337
Email: thomas.ruemmele@carini.at

Thomas Halbeisen

Thomas Halbeisen

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-355
Email: thomas.halbeisen@carini.at

Josef Berlinger

Josef Berlinger

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-346
Email: josef.berlinger@carini.at

Thomas Halbeisen

Thomas Halbeisen

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-335
Email: thomas.halbeisen@carini.at

Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-365
Email: sarah.williams@carini.at

Patrick Forster

Patrick Forster

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-314
Email: patrick.forster@carini.at

Lisa Maria Moser

Lisa Maria Moser

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-368
Email: lisa-maria.moser@carini.at

Patrick Forster

Patrick Forster

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-314
Email: patrick.forster@carini.at

Lisa Maria Moser

Lisa Maria Moser

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-368
Email: lisa-maria.moser@carini.at

Thomas Halbeisen

Thomas Halbeisen

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-335
Email: thomas.halbeisen@carini.at

Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-365
Email: sarah.williams@carini.at

Wolfgang Waldner

Wolfgang Waldner

Customer service field staff
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-358
Email: wolfgang.waldner@carini.at

Thomas Rümmele

Thomas Rümmele

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-337
Email: thomas.ruemmele@carini.at

Karin Schnitzer

Karin Schnitzer

Customer service in-house
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-344
Email: karin.schnitzer@carini.at

Management

please choose:
Harald Raak

Harald Raak

Managing Director
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: harald.raak@carini.at

Edgar Sohm

Edgar Sohm

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: edgar.sohm@carini.at

Georg Blum

Georg Blum

Team Manager Marketing, Organisational Development
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-345
Email: georg.blum@carini.at

Thomas Jäger

Thomas Jäger

Purchasing Manager
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-359
Email: thomas.jaeger@carini.at

Urs Müllner

Urs Müllner

Team Manager Quality Control / Logistics
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-209
Email: urs.muellner@carini.at

Gabi Stauber

Gabi Stauber

Team Manager Accounting
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-320
Email: gabi.stauber@carini.at

Harald Raak

Harald Raak

Managing Director / Manager QSGU
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: harald.raak@carini.at

René Wehinger

René Wehinger

Team Manager Indoor Customer Service
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-316
Email: rene.wehinger@carini.at

Harald Waibel

Harald Waibel

Team Manager IT
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-366
Email: harald.waibel@carini.at

Wilfried Diem

Wilfried Diem

Team Manager Pre-Press
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-329
Email: wilfried.diem@carini.at

Elisabeth Herburger

Elisabeth Herburger

Human Resources Manager
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-367
Email: elisabeth.herburger@carini.at

Renato Übelher

Renato Übelher

Team Manager Digital Printing
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-322
Email: renato.uebelher@carini.at

Andreas Larcher

Andreas Larcher

Technical Manager
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-201
Email: andreas.larcher@carini.at

Arno Riedmann

Arno Riedmann

Team Manager Labels on Rolls
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-200
Email: arno.riedmann@carini.at

Ingomar Sturn

Ingomar Sturn

Prodcut Manager
Phone: +43 (0) 5577 86969-361
Email: ingomar.sturn@carini.at